The British Council All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) is chaired by David Warburton MP (Conservative). The group is led by its members and based in Parliament.

The British Council supports the work of the APPG through providing its secretariat. In this role it takes direction from the APPG’s chairs and organises meetings and events according to the group’s agenda. The inquiry forms part of this agenda and the British Council will support the inquiry through organising meetings and performing other secretariat duties as required. The group is formally independent of the British Council and reaches its own decisions on policy issues.

Building Resilience to Radicalisation Inquiry – subcommittee members