If you have any questions relating to the British Council All-Party Parliamentary Group and Building Resilience to Radicalisation Inquiry, you can contact the programme team directly as below:

Siobhan Foster-Perkins
Secretariat to the APPG Inquiry
Parliamentary Relations Manager
British Council
020 7389 4638

Caroline Usher
Principal Secretary
Office of David Warburton MP
020 7219 5229